Clever Kids supports The National Quality Standard (NQS) which is a key aspect of the National Quality Framework (NQF) and sets a high, national benchmark for early childhood education and care services in Australia.

Clever Kids is assessed under the NQS incorporating the 7 key quality areas that are important to outcomes for children. These are:

  1. Educational program and practice
  2. Children’s health and safety
  3. Physical environment
  4. Staffing arrangements
  5. Relationships with children
  6. Collaborative partnerships with families and communities
  7. Leadership and service management

With our strong community links, and a supportive and happy environment, Clever Kids actively promotes children’s physical and emotional well-being, independence and individuality.

Clever Kids has been assessed and has met all requirements under the Rating System and exceeded with our relationships with children by the Department of Education and Early Childhood Development.